Edward G. Grant, MD
Chairman of Radiology
Peter S. Conti, MD, PhD
Director of MIC
Hossein Jadvar, MD, PhD, MPH, MBA
Associate Professor of Radiology
Kai Chen, PhD
Associate Professor of Research Radiology
Ivetta Vorobyova
Animal Research Lab Specialist/Supervisor
Teresa (Thi) Bui
Research Laboratory Specialist
Tea Jashashvili, MD, PhD
Senior Researcher